Banana & Brown Butter Muffins

I have a plethora of bananas in the freezer. Now I can use some of them!

Ops! Sorry ladies, I meant to reblog this on my food blog!

Main St. Cuisine

brown butter banana muffins

I have an important question for you today.

How many books are you currently reading?

And, please don’t say you only read one book at a time.  That will just spoil the whole thing.

Main St. Cuisine blog

I thought all of my fellow readers out there might get a big kick out of the stack of books that are sitting on my bedside table.

You can tell really tell a lot about someone when they comment on what they are reading, don’t you think?

I’m curious what it says about me that I’m reading Love Italian Style, by Melissa Gorga (of Real Housewives fame).  

Also, for pretty photo purposes I want to let you know there was about 1/4 inch of dust on that table prior to its big debut here on Main St. Cuisine.

She cleans up pretty nice.

Swirling around in my daydreams is the idea that a several…

View original post 415 more words

Leave a Reply

