Pattern Pyramid Giveaway Coming Soon!

I am so excited to share with you that I recently won a Pattern Pyramid giveaway.  I have yet to receive the patterns (which happen to be coming to Houston from across “the pond” London).  I wanted to give all my blog followers a heads up to keep an eye out for an upcoming post from me where I will be giving away the patterns (minus one) to a lucky winner as well.

So follow my blog and when I post about the contest (I don’t want to jump the gun if they take a longer than expected time to arrive, or a longer time that I anticipate picking out one to keep).  You will be asked to comment on that post and I will randomly choose one person to receive the remaining patterns and continue the giveaway.  More details about the process as well on that particulat post.

Happy Sewing!

Leave a Reply

